Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Toyota at Sand Mountain did a terrific job with maintenance. Will be back. Thx!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The service department at this dealership is the best I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with in my driving career

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2024

I’ve been a customer of Sand Mountain Toyota for several years with my 2001 Camry.They always have treated me and my car with the utmost respect.Everyone is friendly as well as professional.And the service department goes above and beyond to make sure my car keeps on going.So far we’re at 196,315 miles!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Good dealership to have car serviced at friendly nice people honest people reasonable prices also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, enjoy working with Matt. Always a pleasure to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Service is always fast and easy with Sand Mountain Toyota. Trent Presley does an excellent job managing the service to my car and is always professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

This place does a great job of working with you even on a budget

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

They make the whole process easier than it should be!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

Friendly service they always answer any questions I have and approval process is quick and easy

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Matt Formby is 1.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2024

Sand Mountain Toyota is the best. Their service department knocks it out of the park with their excellent customer service. Thankful for another great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Excellent service… very convenient and courteous…..they are knowledgeable about all Toyota… would recommend to friends…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Best Customer service and clean facility. Service department is always fast and efficient.. i never dread having to take my vehicle in for service,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Friendly service and very easy to work with! Excellent service from Troy!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

Very friendly and fast service!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Excellent customer service at Sand Mountain Toyota! They listened to me. They got the truck I wanted. And they gave me a good trade-in value for my old truck. Great people and a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Friendly and courteous

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I went to Sand Mountain Toyota because they had the exact truck I was looking for. Parker had the truck pulled up front and waiting for my when I arrived. I drove the truck then decided I wanted a higher trim level. Parker showed my exactly what I asked for, he didn't try to get me to settle or up sale me. Once I found the truck I wanted, they offered me a very fair offer for my trade in and I was driving off the lot with my new truck within the hour. Most of that hour was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Always treated me very good !! Went out of their way to please me ! Tim Simmons is a great salesman !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2024

Rhonda help me get the car I wanted. Second vehicle bought there. Great service department

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Dealership is 5 star group of individuals that work to help you obtain the goal of what you are shopping for. Honest, customer oriented and professional. Recommended you stop by and visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

They are very helpful and dependable. They are not pushy and very willing to answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Sand Mountain Toyota is always amazing staff and service you can’t beat. Thank you so much for all your help.☺️☺️

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Thank you to Luis Martinez for helping us surprise our daughter with a new car. Luis was a huge help in the setup of the cars auto start system. We highly recommend Sand Mountain Toyota and Luis.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2024

Sales and Service are great! Matt in service always does a great job! The service team is wonderful!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2024

Chris May in sales always makes the process seamless! Super responsive, he’s like dealing with family. Matt Formby in service also makes the service side seamless, he’s like dealing with family! Love them all and so thankful to have them right up the road!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The best dealership I have ever dealt with by far. Very professional and knowledgeable and go out of their way to make sure you are always happy. 5 star all the way.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2024

Always a great experience! Matt and Jason and the team of technicians always do a great job. Wouldn’t trust anyone else as much as I trust these guys!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2024

Knowledgeable and friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Had the best experience getting my 2024 Toyota Camry at Sand Mountain Toyota in Albertville. The gentlemen that helped me were so nice, they got me out of there super quickly. I love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Always professional and timely with completing the required maintenance. Everyone there was pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Thank you so much Drew for helping us find our new 2024 Camry and making it super easy to decide to buy! Also want to add thank you for taking the time with our kids, personal moments like that make you a great salesman!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2024

Recently purchased new Toyota. Easiest buying experience ever. Thanks to Clay for your help. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Very good service. Prompt and efficient. I appreciate Jason who got the tires I wanted and let me know about the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Drew was great! No pressure at all. Easiest car buying experience ever-highly recommend Drew and this dealership-10 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Bobby Harrison is the best service provider. Always friendly and willing to help! However, the dealership has not been as inviting since covid. Service is also very expensive compared to individual owned shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Best service, nice and friendly staff, no hassle, I’ll be back again. Also best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2024

My husband and I love Sand Mtn. Toyota! We are a Toyota family and although there are Toyota dealerships closer to our home/work, we only use Sand Mtn. Toyota for our vehicles. Their hospitality is unmatched. They aren’t “pushy” and are very helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Have been getting my Toyota serviced here for the last two years. When it came to my lease end options for my lease that was generated in another state, Justin H. and Chad in financing were great to work with! So happy with my new vehicle and looking forward to continuing my service at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

First time getting my truck serviced here. Really impressed. Great communication and fast service. Brayden was straightforward and helpful getting me in and out.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Mike treated me like family. Very helpful and curtious. I purchased the SUV I was looking at with ease If I ever need another I will be back. Thanks again Mike Colvin.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2024

Recently had my daughters Camry serviced. Super nice guys and great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

wonderful dealership. Bobbie in service makes you feel at ease with her friendly manners. I was always scared going into a dealership, but not at Sand Mountain Toyota, they are truly a great group of people. No worries as your vehicle is in good hands when being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Matt was very nice and honest! Love Sand Mountain Toyota and their employees!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Hardworking people. Very fast! And the even washed the vehicle after repair

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Everyone are the kindest and most down to earth people. 1st visit back the Best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

During the process of searching for a new Toyota, I worked for about 2 months. I found Sand Mountain Toyota and the vehicle I was looking for. I called and worked with Mike Colvin. He couldn’t have been more helpful. The process was quick and easy! I highly recommend working with them for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

parker was a pleasure to do business with. i would recommend you give him a try if you’re looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I was satisfied of their service, all the staff doing their job great.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Nothing like Sand Mountain Toyota!!! Every single worker that played a part in my buying process went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience possible!!! A big thanks to Troy Rogers for helping me find the car of my dreams. 10/10 recommend 🤩🤩🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Always courteous. Always efficient. Known locally for having one of the best service departments in the area..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Nice

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Matt F. and team are always friendly and efficient when I go in for service. An unexpected bonus, they washed and vacuumed my car. A+ in my book!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

We just bought a 2023 RAV4 from CarMax with only one key. Today, we drove from Owens Cross Roads to Sand Mountain Toyota, to have a 2nd key made. From the moment I first called the dealership until we drove off today, every single person we have encountered has been very polite, kind and helpful! Something I certainly can't say about Bill Penny Toyota. They even washed and vacuumed our car which was very much appreciated! Sand Mountain Toyota has earned our future business! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent customer service from the time you walk in the Door , they treat you like family, and that means a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Best car buying experience of any dealer we’ve ever dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I had the pleasure of buying my new car from Drew and he was AMAZING, very professional , no pressure and answered all my questions. The whole process was quick and easy would highly recommend Drew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Sand Mountain Toyota was easy to work with and their sales team is excellent. I was fortunate enough to work with Clay. He was very knowledge of the car I bought and very personable. Thank you SMT for helping me with my car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2024

Service department is great! Jason in the service department was friendly and answered any questions I had. I had an offer for $50 off my service and a gift card and they honored it!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Very friendly and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Happy with their services and Bobbie is such a great person she is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Drew was great to work with and I appreciated his integrity. I never felt like I was getting the run around. He had amazing follow up and he fought to get the deal I needed. I would recommend calling Drew for your next vehicle. Overall it was a fantastic experience. Fast, friendly and flexible on making a deal. I have been to countless dealerships over my years and this is one of the best I have dealt with.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Sand Mountain Toyota is great! The staff are always so courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Sand Mountain Toyota over the past several years. Great experience each and every time. The entire staff is courteous, professional, and honest. Mike Colvin has been an exceptional sales associate for all of our purchases. I highly recommend Sand Mountain Toyota if you’re looking for a great vehicle at a great price.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2024

Troy Rogers sales consultant amazing. Ms. Bobbie Harrison in service- she knows her stuff! Very informative, very patient, told me about a recall that had just been issued- she has my business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Always courteous and professional employees. Best service department in the area. Wouldn't take my Camry anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Best people ever. Nice people. Hard workers. I hope ya all get a good raise vacation Ham and turkey and a gold trophy 🏆. Thanks 😊 yes ya are winners 🏆. Everyone there is nice 🙂this is the best Toyota company there is in the world . I hope the boss gets the best raise vacation ham and turkey plus a bigger gold trophy 🏆. Thanks for saving our lifes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Another great experience at Sand Mountain Toyota. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from them. Couldn’t ask for nicer people. Very knowledgeable no pressure and they do treat you like family . Thank you Troy Roger’s for helping me find the perfect SUV and Chad Garrard for guiding me in the right direction on warranties. Will definitely return when I need another vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Love the hot coco!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Very professional and offered very competitive pricing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Major service was complete in lest time than originally estimated and Highlander was cleaned up nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great overall experience. Fast, easy, straightforward purchase process. Would highly recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with all the folks at Sand Mountain! They were knowledgeable about their cars and very responsive and respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

They take great care of me and my car. Being a senior citizen this type of caring customer service is very rare and valuable. No matter what your age I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Informative, helpful service, knowledgeable sales staff, clean and organized facility, great selection and inventory. Great visit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It was great they checked out my car and did the oil change didn't take long at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I had a very good experience at Sand Mountain Toyota. Great customer service, communication, and process. Definitely got the best deal at Sand Mountain Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic to deal with. I highly recommend Sand Mountain Toyota to anyone looking for a great vehicle buying experience. Make sure you ask for Drew in Sales.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Very easy car buying experience, great folks to deal with. Mike Colvin was our sales guy and did an excellent job helping us, really goes above and beyond to help and answer any questions. Highly recommend Sand Mountain Toyota and look forward to having our car serviced there.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Sand Mntn Toyota provided excellent customer service. Thank you, Bradyn, for being so kind and helpful.


Leave Us A Review