Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I felt welcome,everyone had good energy. They answered my questions. Service guys were very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Excellent experience. Tim and his team worked with us to find the right vehicle to fit our family. Highly recommend Sand Mountain Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great people great special service. Ya need a big vacation and raise and ham and turkey. Best place to come. Wow thanks again sand mountain Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I have always been pleased with this dealership. Sales and service are excellent. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great people, great atmosphere! Great service! This is the only dealership i ever deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Everyone is always so helpful and kind at Sand Mountain Toyota. The service department personnel make it a point to call customers by name. The complimentary car wash at service time is a definite perk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

They always provide great service. Jason keeps me up to date on the status of my vehicle. The staff is always friendly and the contemporary Christian music they play is always a blessing. I don’t plan to take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Always great and polite service from staff! Could not ask more! They always answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Prompt, courteous service from everyone. Clean, spacious waiting area with option to sit outside. Reasonable prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

They helped me in what my car needed, thanks, they are the best, I will back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Outstanding people, service. Professionalism. Best dealer I have ever worked with. I have owned many Toyota products and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Sand Mountain Toyota has always treated with kindness & helped me out as soon as the employees could. I Love Sand Mountain Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I had a very nice and pleasant experience with Sand Mountain Toyota starting with the dealer all the way thru to the finance and was shown how to use the controls, thank you all for the wonderful experience and treatment that was shown to me today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Best service department. Professional, kind, always make an extra effort- even on a Saturday. Jason is fantastic and always meets my expectations. Best dealership in the world!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I was dealt with honestly and straightforward. Gary Galbreath treated me with respect and did not use any undue pressure in dealing with me. Pleasant experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Retomy truck dirty I.would except more out of Sandmountain Toyota But would still recommend them Good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Was a drive in for service great service and didn’t have to wait a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I’ve bought two cars at this dealership and intend to buy my next one here. The sales and service departments are the best around. It has always been a pleasure doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Very professional and courteous, service advisors as well as technicians are top notch in every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Very helpful with information about possible cause of problem, was informed what problem was early next morning by Josh Macks who was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Josh Macks met me at the car and greeted me. Returned the car in the time estimated and it was clean and serviced as desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I found Sand Mountain Toyota to deliver prompt quality service. Courteous employees and a clean environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The experience we had with this dealership was amazing. Louis our salesman was very informative. He went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered and the purchasing process was one of the best and quickest we have ever experienced. I would recommend them to anyone that wants to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great customer service and customer support. Top rated vehicle maintenance. Also very helpful in explaining questions that we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great work in a timely manner.. had a major issue that was addressed day of and only took about 2 hours to fix!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service all around! Always friendly and easy to work with! Dedicated to their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Absolutely excellent service!!! Will never go to Lexus again. This is the by far the best dealership we have used for service in many years. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Sand Mountain Toyota is a very pleasant and personable place to take your vehicle. The staff is very kind and makes sure you’re happy when you leave. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Clay and the folks at Sand Mountain have went above and beyond to make this purchase happen. I am from Wyoming and they are my favorite dealer in the country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I went in with my 2001 Camry and a check engine light. I left with no light,a new gas cap and very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I was greeted and car taken. All inspections were done and it was returned clean and serviced. Very friendly staff. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great dealership! Friendly and always helpful. Service department is awesome and Matt is the best! Very pleasant waiting area if you choose to wait on your car being serviced. Entire staff is friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

My service advisor Troy Rodgers always take good care of us. Makes me feel welcome and does not try to sell service items that are not needed to maintain the behicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I drive 90 minutes to use this dealership. Great sales and service teams. Matt worked us in for an oil change without an appointment and always greets us by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I always receive great service from everyone. They’re all friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Awesome salesman, Parker Rains! Beautiful store! Love my car! Will use them from now on!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Customer service is always great! Very friendly and Rob explained everything. Love getting my car serviced there I’m not just a number or a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great dealership. They are always very helpful and friendly. Love their service department. Joey and Gary are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Excellent service! Could not be more pleased. Will definitely be using them in the future. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Everyone is so kind and caring. I pass another Toyota dealership to come to this one. It's 45mins away from home but when you find good customer service, the drive does not matter. Bobbi, Marshall & Josh ALWAYS offer A1 service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Other than the request on appointments, extra offers for higher degree filters and/or wiper blades replacement etc would increase your budget, for example, my car had cracked windshield but still replaced new pair when I was side track by offering not so dirty engine & cabin filters and fuel injection cleaning. Every time the car would inflate tire air pressure to 35 psi or little more without following the car sticker pressure. Last time driving thru bad I-59 to Birmingham on 75 mph, I had a busted tire detached from wheel. New two tires replaced. From now on I would carefully ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

You made the process so easy. Thanks a million for bringing this fabulous car to me!!❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very satisfied with service. Also impressed with courteous service staff.Would recommend then to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

These people are total professionals! They checked everything on my car.. even the undercarriage, lube job, plugged a tire and rotated them and then washed and vacuumed it! They were SO friendly and efficient. I’ll never take my Camry elsewhere. It’s like new again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great service and reasonable prices. The people working there are the best! They get you in and out on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Easy to get an appointment and was very prompt. Got my car in quickly and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Absolutely lovely. Jason is very good, experienced and kind. Shannon Simpson also great. Dealership is user friendly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very friendly and pleasant. Parker Rains and my new car go together like peanut butter and jelly, I love both. Thanks Parker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The dealership was great. Mike Colvin was wonderful to work with. Jake King was great for getting the loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Efficient, friendly, always a pleasant visit. We’ve been going for 3 years for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Love this dealership, from the salesman to service department. Third vehicle bought by my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Top dealer in Alabama! Only Toyota dealership to deal with in my honest opinion. They will go out their way to make sure you’re happy and get you the best deal around! Don’t pay above msrp there ! Sand Mountain Toyota has a great family atmosphere with really great staff! Like I have said before only dealer I will buy from. 5 star dealer***** See Zach Crews for your next sales purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Well, Chris May (Sand Mountain Toyota) keeps getting our business and we are glad to give it to him. Our daughter (car), our son (4Runner), our niece, and my wife's mother all bought from him. Now, we add us to the list in buying a new Tundra SR5 CrewMax from Chris. Chris is a good Christian man who has always treated our family with respect and professionalism. The same goes with this dealership as a whole. My wife will likely be buying from him within the upcoming year or two. I could not say enough positive things about Chris ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great Service Center experience. They helped me order the right parts, and scheduled my maintenance for the day after the parts arrived. They got me going again, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Good friendly, efficient, and timely service. Always have received good support from Sand Mountain folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Best service department around! They always do an awesome job. The staff is very polite and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very consistent, super nice and good prices for services! Troy, in service, is great! I’ve been going there for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Always does a great job. Bought it here and wouldn’t take it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The best people in the world. Professional, knowledgeable, and make you feel confident about your vehicle. Each service oil change on the truck has been prompt and cost effective. Friendly and caring staff. Make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Incredible service before and after the sale. It is nice to be treated more like family than a customer. Fair pricing from people knowledgeable about the vehicle. I have purchased a lot of cars, but this dealer is way beyond any other dealer I've met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Friendly staff and I like that fact that they tell you about any issue with the car while the car is in the shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Excellent customer service! The staff goes above and beyond the call of duty. Great prices too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Safe friend service. Love this place. Always get in and get out. No waiting. Matt is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Excellent buying experience and Parker Rains took great care of us. Will definitely return when it's time to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Fast and friendly. Reliable service that you can trust and gives great peace of mind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about Mark Brickey and Tim Simmons. They went above and beyond to help me. If you want someone that will give you a great deal and take care of you at the same time it’s them! I will recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Every time I go into Sand Mountain Toyota everyone is great, they all know who I am and they call me by name. Jason Noojin and Marshall Brooks are second to no one! Being a business owner myself, I would love to have them come train my group in the art of customer service and the value it brings to ensure happy customers and repeat business. They are truly a great asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Helpful and you so nice and professional and they do not charge so many fees!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Friendliest and best Toyota dealership. Just had 10k maintenance done while drinking the provided coffee in the spacious waiting area. When car was ready it had been washed and vacuumed, which has always been a perk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very informative salesman and got our vehicle and paperwork done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The total experience was the best I have ever had at any dealership I have ever used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This dealership treats each customer with respect and a smile. Service department does quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Fast, prompt and courteous service always! The best in sales and service. Highly recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Excellent service, great experience with getting my car serviced. Every employee encountered was friendly and knowledgeable. Wait period was short and my wife and I stayed in a very comfortable setting. Talked to Chris Mays about purchasing a new vehicle and was very happy with the outcome. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent service, friendly personal. The ease of scheduling and attention to customer service means so much. My Toyota dealer for service and future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

This was my first service and it was a very pleasant experience. Gia was great and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Y’all were professional and quick with my first service the car looked great all of the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The service department at this dealership is always top notch and very prompt, professional, and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The employees are always kind and their to help in anyway. The service is top notch! They get you in and out with quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

People are friendly and knowledgeable. Service is great. I never have to wait too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Excellent dealership and great people to work with. Big thanks to Mike Colvin and Matt Formby!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Dependable,Honest ,Always do what they say there gonna do Service is completely Satisfying not a long wait and ask if there’s anything else they can get you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent service. The customer is CD always treated top notch. I won’t trade with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very impressed with the service. Service members were very friendly. Service was on time and car was very clean when they finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very pleased with this dealership.very helpful and courteous.they care about you as a customer. I would highly recommend this dealership.I will use this dealership for any future auto needs .👍🇺🇸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great service and staff. Thoroughly explained what needed to be done and all work completed. Prices seemed reasonable. Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

First time using the service dept here. Rob was very courteous and knowledgeable. Great experience. Will continue doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

They are thorough in the checkups. The descriptions of automobile parts ratings are easy to understand. Their work and professionalism to service my car are outstanding. I’m confident in the performance of all my vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Friendly staff and waiting area. Been using SMT for 13 years Good service and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great service and great people didn’t have appointment worked me in in less than thirty minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

A great and very friendly dealership. I would recommend this place to anyone who want a dealership that treats you like a person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

They are fast and very friendly. We have bought several cars from them and have been very satisfied with them. Troy in service is wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Super personnel at this dealership. The service staff are all friendly and take care of you the moment you get to the dealership. Quick and efficient service and superior treatment after the service with a car wash and vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great experience! They got us exactly what we wanted. No terrible extra market adjustment fee. Best dealership I’ve ever used,would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Matt at Sand Mountain Toyota is so helpful. Always good service at this dealership. I take my Highlander there for all services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Awesome!!! Very prompt,efficient and very friendly. First time using them just moved back to Guntersville after 40 years. I have been driving Toyotas all my life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Courteous, professional and timely. No pressuring to buy this or that. Very pleasant to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Gary was the best. He made buying a new car so easy. Thank y’all for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Treated well and very friendly, always explain everything that could cause problems with the auto

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Thank you Sand Mountain Toyota, we had a great buying experience! We have bought cars from other dealerships in the past, and SMT is our favorite! A huge thank you to Rhonda! She helped us get our 4Runner and made the process fast and easy. Everybody was friendly and the dealership was clean and nice!


Leave Us A Review